Skip to content

WonderWarmers Giveaway!

May 1, 2011

Yes, that is right, for the first time, I will be giving away a product that has helped me on the road to recovery. I have been using these rechargeable warmers for almost 2 months now. WonderWarmers have been a critical component to my recovery plan. These babies are great. I use them almost every day and they have helped me go from 0 miles to 2 marathons in a week.

I will be giving two different prizes.

The first winner will get the XL Rectangle + Adjustable Strap combo to soothe aches & pains on the go. This is ideal for your back, stomach, leg, shoulder, etc. The strap can hold the pad anywhere. 

The second winner will get the Medium Hand Warmers. These are great for hikers, walkers, skiers, snowboarders, spelunkers, divers and anyone else who ventures outside when there’s a nip in the air or sea.  Best for bigger gloves, mittens, pockets and therapeutic uses.HOW TO ENTER:

Simply subscribe to the www.wasatchrunner.wordpress.com & post a comment to this post telling me some creative way you plan on using these warmers. Winners will be chosen based on the most creative comment and subscription. Giveaway ends on 5/27/11. Winners will be notified via email and a final post. Thanks and good look.

One Comment leave one →
  1. TAsay permalink
    May 11, 2011 12:05 AM

    I think I would first use them to help my sweet wife who is pregnant with the aches and pains. We have been through the heat up bean bags, the store bought stick on and wrap on heat wraps with little help. These seem to have good reviews and cover a greater area then the other products. Good and Good.

    Second, I think I would use them to help my sweet wife after we have two lil’ ones when they are big enough to come out and play which will be probably in the winter time (because they are due for their entrance in Late July/Early August), but she is a not a fan of the cold and these wonder warmers would help to get her out on hikes or snowshoes trips or at least warm up the seats in the car as she escapes the house.

    Finally, I believe these wonder warmers would be a great addition to pack for recess duty. You never know when a spring pow day may show its face and you need some extra warmth supervising the monsters out on the playground.

    Warm it up. Word.

Leave a Reply

